Difference between revisions of "Template:5e Rule Tip"

From Rlyehwiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Created page with "<includeonly><div style="display:block; float:right; border:solid 1px gainsboro; border-radius:0.5em; background:MediumTurquoise; max-width:66vw; text-align:right;">'''<span c...")
(No difference)

Revision as of 08:43, 1 August 2020


{{5e Rule Tip|tipName}}


{{5e Rule Tip|Temporary Hit Points Don't Stack}}


 Tool Tip ! 

Rule Tip: Temporary Hit Point's Don't Stack: [1] [2] [3]
If you have temporary hit points and receive more of them, you don’t add them together, unless a rule says you can. Instead, you decide which temporary hit points to keep. For more information on temporary hit points, see chapter 9 of the Player's Handbook (5e).