5e:Rule Tip/Bonus Actions: Difference between revisions
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
(Created page with "<noinclude><div class="grid-container-std"> <div class="bctop">{{backto|{{5ed|Rule Tip}}}}</div> <div class="notice"></div> <div class="badge">{{5evaried}}</div> <div class="g...") |
(No difference)
|
Revision as of 11:06, 9 April 2020
< Rule Tip
Rule Tip: Bonus Actions
If you gain the ability to take a bonus action, remember that you can take it only on your turn, and you can’t take more than one bonus action on that turn. For more information, see the “Bonus Actions” section on page 189 of the Player's Handbook (5e).
Sources and Notes
- Ben Petrisor, et. al.. UA 2020 Subclasses Part 1 (5e 2014) (2020-01-14). Wizards of the Coast.