5e24:Bonus Action

From Rlyehwiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Bonus Action exists in other D&D editions see:

Bonus Action (disambiguation).

Bonus Action

[1] A Bonus Action is a special action that you can take on the same turn that you take an action. You can’t take more than one Bonus Action on a turn, and you have a Bonus Action to take only if a rule explicitly says so. See also “Playing the Game” (“Actions”).

Sources and Notes

  1. Wizards RPG Team. SRD 5.2 (5e 2024) (2025-04-22). Wizards of the Coast. p. 177. Licensed: CC-BY.

Back to Main PageDnD5x5e (2024)
  CC-BY
Caution
CC-BY-SA
This is article is covered by the Creative Commons Attributed 4.0 license, rather than the Creative Commons Attribution Sharealike License. To distinguish it, these items will have this notice. If you see any page that contains CC-BY material and does not show this license statement, please contact an admin so that this license statement can be added. It is our intent to work within this license in good faith.

Attribution:SRD 5.2 CC-BY 
This work includes material from the System Reference Document 5.2 (“SRD 5.2”) by Wizards of the Coast LLC, available at https://www.dndbeyond.com/srd. The SRD 5.2 is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License, available at https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/legalcode].


[[Publication:SRD 5.2|SRD 5.2]] Contrigubtions +